Review: The Best Pantry Moth Traps to buy 2022

If you are wondering how to find the Best Pantry Moth Traps in 2022, we have some tips and reviews on the Best Pantry Moth Traps in this article.

The 11 Best Pantry Moth Traps to buy 2022

Review of the Best Pantry Moth Traps

Dr. Killigan's Premium Pantry Moth Traps with Pheromones Prime | Non-Toxic Sticky Glue Trap for Food and Cupboard Moths in Your Kitchen | How to Get Rid of Moths | Organic (6, Black)

$16.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 9:30 pm

Features

  • 4 STEPS TO A MOTH FREE HOME - 1. Deploy Dr. Killigan’s Pantry Moth Traps 2. Find the source of your problem (where are their nests?) and dispose of infested food 3. Clean your kitchen and cupboards 4. Use Dr. Killigan’s Six Feet Under Non-Toxic Insect-killing spray to compliment your moth killer treatment. Designed and safe to be used around kitchens and food when used as directed.
  • NOT FOR CLOTHING MOTHS or GYPSY MOTHS. Only EFFECTIVE Against the Indian Meal Moth and Other Food Moths. PROTECTS Your Bird Seed, Pet Food, Whole Grains, Flour, Almonds, Raisins and Other Dry Goods. Use Dr. Killigan's Clothing Moth Traps to control clothes moths attacking fabrics, fur or feathers.
  • KILLER DESIGN - Don't settle for industrial, generic, or the out-dated 1970's wood-look other traps provide. Dr. Killigan’s moth traps are dressed to impress so you can display them with confidence. This maximizes air flow and increases effectiveness.
  • DESIGN OPTIONS - Choose between two unique design options when purchasing a 6-pack of Premium Pantry Moth Traps. What's different? Just the way they look. Otherwise, same potent pheromone, same sticky glue - just for fun.
  • EASY 1, 2, 3 SETUP. Just open, peel, and fold. Clean and Efficient. Pheromone attractant already in the glue. No wafers needed! 100% Safe and Non-toxic. A GREAT PREVENTATIVE! Stops any future infestation and migration from one product to another.

8 Pack Pantry Moth Traps- Safe and Effective for Food and Cupboard- Glue Traps with Pheromones for Pantry Moths

$9.88  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 9:30 pm

Features

  • Pantry Moths Only- These do not work for Clothes Moths or Gypsy Moths. These are made for food moths only
  • Easy To Use- Simply peel back the paper exposing the glue, then fold into position and place in your cupboards
  • Keep Food Safe- Protects Yourself from moths that eat grains, cereals, flours, pet food and other dry goods
  • Great Design- Our beautiful design will blend right into your cabinet and provide a great look while getting the job done.
  • The Trap A Pest Promise - If for any reason you're not completely satisfied, simply contact us and we'll take care of it

MAXGUARD Pantry Moth Traps (12 Pack +2 Free) with Extra Strength Pheromones | Non-Toxic Sticky Glue Trap for Food and Cupboard Moths in Your Kitchen | Trap and Kill Seed Grain Flour Meal Moths |

$25.95
$18.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 9:30 pm

Features

  • ✅ OPTIMAL SOLUTION: Keeping your pantry and kitchen free of moths is simple with our professional grade pantry moth glue traps. Our traps will capture and kill Indianmeal Moths, Flour Moths, Grain Moths, and Seed Moths (Not for Clothes Moths). They are effective in protecting your whole grains, flour, almonds, bird seeds, pet food and other dry goods.
  • ✅ HOW THEY WORK: Unlike other chemical-based solutions, our traps contain a timed-release, extra strength female pheromone that will attract, trap and kill male moths to stop the breeding cycle.
  • ✅ NON-TOXIC & INSECTICIDE-FREE: Made with industrial grade extra sticky glue that's 100% Nontoxic and Odorless. Our traps are safe for usage in food prep and storage areas.
  • ✅ EASY, EFFECTIVE & LONG-LASTING: Just open, peel, fold, and place the trap in your pantry or moth infested food storage areas. Our traps are infused with Extra Strength Pheromone Attractant, so just sit back and let it do its work. Each trap is individually sealed to ensure maximum potency and can last up to 3 months once opened.
  • ✅ WHAT YOU GET: Each box comes with 14 individually sealed pheromone traps that are guaranteed to work. If you are not completely satisfied, simply contact us for an exchange or a full refund. No questions asked. EPA Est. No. 93048-CHN-1

Terro T2950 Closet & Pantry Moth Trap Plus Alert,White

$12.99
$10.98
 in stock
15 new from $10.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 9:30 pm

Features

  • Dual-purpose attractant lures and traps clothes and pantry moths
  • Use to trap active infestations and monitor new moth activity
  • Timestrip indicator lets you know when it’s time to replace lure
  • Flexible placement – use freestanding, flat, or wall mounted
  • Long-lasting pheromone lures work for up to 3 months each

Maxguard Pantry Moth Traps (8 Pack) with Extra Strength Pheromones | Non-Toxic Sticky Glue Trap for Food and Cupboard Moths in Your Kitchen | Trap & Kill Pantry Pests |

$18.95
$14.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 9:30 pm

Features

  • ✅ OPTIMAL SOLUTION: Keeping your pantry and kitchen free of moths is simple with our professional grade pantry moth glue traps. Our traps will capture and kill Indianmeal Moths, Flour Moths, Grain Moths and Seed Moths (Not for Clothing Moths). They are effective in protecting your whole grains, flour, almonds, bird seeds, pet food and other dry goods.
  • ✅ HOW THEY WORK: Unlike other chemical-based solutions, our traps contain a time-released female pheromone that will attract, trap, and kill male moths to stop the breeding cycle.
  • ✅ NON-TOXIC & INSECTICIDE-FREE: Made with industrial-grade extra sticky glue that's 100% Nontoxic and Odorless. Our traps are safe for usage in food prep and storage areas.
  • ✅ EASY, EFFECTIVE & LONG-LASTING: Just open, peel, fold, and place the trap in your pantry or moth infested food storage areas. Our traps are infused with Extra Strength Pheromone Attractant, so just sit back and let it do its work. Each trap is individually sealed to ensure maximum potency and can last up to 3 months once opened.
  • ✅ WHAT YOU GET: Each box comes with individually sealed pheromone traps that are guaranteed to work. If you are not completely satisfied, simply contact us for an exchange or a full refund. No questions asked. EPA Est. No. 93048-CHN-1

Pantry Moth Traps 6 Pack | Child and Pet Safe | No Insecticides | Premium Attractant

$12.87  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 9:30 pm

Features

  • SAFE AND NON-TOXIC PROTECTION FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY: Feel secure knowing that these non-toxic pantry moth traps are capturing and killing the moths in your pantry while being safe for your family
  • LONG LASTING PERFORMANCE: The bottom line is that “these traps work”. Our traps contain a special pheromone attractant mixed with glue that attracts male moths which then stick to the trap so they can’t mate with the females. The result is an end to the hungry larva that eat your food!
  • EASY TO USE: Our premium pheromones are built right into our sticky pad to maximize the attraction – no skinny pheromone strips to bother with! Just fold the trap into a triangle and place in your pantry.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: We’ve spent years in the labs creating the best non-toxic pantry moth traps in the business and will give you a full refund if you aren’t completely satisfied.
  • PROTECT YOUR PANTRY WITH CONFIDENCE! Say goodbye to nasty, annoying, and ugly moths nesting in your food & pantry!

MaxGuard Pantry Moth Traps (4 Traps Trial Pack) Extra Strength Pheromones | Non-Toxic Sticky Glue Trap for Food and Cupboard Moths in Your Kitchen | Trap and Kill Seed Grain Flour Meal Moths |

$9.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 9:30 pm

Features

  • ✅ OPTIMAL SOLUTION: Keeping your pantry and kitchen free of moths is simple with our professional grade pantry moth glue traps. Our traps will capture and kill Indianmeal Moths, Flour Moths, Grain Moths, and Seed Moths (Not for Clothes Moths). They are effective in protecting your whole grains, flour, almonds, bird seeds, pet food and other dry goods.
  • ✅ HOW THEY WORK: Unlike other chemical-based solutions, our traps contain a timed-release, extra strength female pheromone that will attract, trap and kill male moths to stop the breeding cycle.
  • ✅ NON-TOXIC & INSECTICIDE-FREE: Made with industrial grade extra sticky glue that's 100% Nontoxic and Odorless. Our traps are safe for usage in food prep and storage areas.
  • ✅ EASY, EFFECTIVE & LONG-LASTING: Just open, peel, fold, and place the trap in your pantry or moth infested food storage areas. Our traps are infused with Extra Strength Pheromone Attractant, so just sit back and let it do its work. Each trap is individually sealed to ensure maximum potency and can last up to 3 months once opened.
  • ✅ WHAT YOU GET: Each box comes with 4 individually sealed pheromone traps that are guaranteed to work. If you are not completely satisfied, simply contact us for an exchange or a full refund. No questions asked. EPA Est. No. 93048-CHN-1

Safer Brand 05140 The Pantry Pest Trap, 2 Moth Traps

$10.49
$8.99
 in stock
19 new from $7.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 9:30 pm

Features

  • Use at the first sign of infestation to control moths and their larvae brought into your home in flour, grains and bird seed
  • Pantry Pest kill the larvae and eradicate the population by attracting and trapping the males, thereby breaking the breeding cycle
  • Each pantry moth trap offers 1000 square feet of protection
  • Features a time released pheromone that will last upwards of 3 months
  • Organic and safe for use around pets and children

Pantry Moth Trap (12-Pack), Moth Traps, Moth Traps for Clothes Closets (Safe, Potent), Refillable Traps, Pantry Moth Traps with Pheromones Prime, Moth Traps for House Pantry, Kitchen Moth Trap Killer

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 9:30 pm

Features

  • ❌Best Pantry Moth Trap: These pantry moth traps are the best option for eliminating pantry pest! Bugmd closet moth traps stop migration of moths. The moth traps for house end any future infestation!
  • Strongest Pheromones: These moth traps for house attract & eliminate moths. Moth traps with pheromones / pantry moth traps with pheromones prime offer the stickiest glue, so moths will not escape!
  • Safe: This pantry pest trap for cheating moth, lemonade moth & pantry moths is non-toxic & insecticide-free, so it's a safer pantry moth trap! Bug md moth traps can go anywhere in your home safely!
  • Stylish: These meal moth traps are stylish so the moth traps pantry and closet don't need to be hidden! Place the bugmd moth traps anywhere & they look great! The moth pheremone traps are a win/win!
  • Fight Back: These revenge moth traps work great as indian meal moth traps, west bay moth/weevil traps & gypsy moth traps to help beat all pests! Reclaim your home with bug md moths pantrymoth traps!

MothPrevention Powerful Pantry Moth Trap 6-Pack | with Pheromones | Pantry Moth Traps for Your Home - Moth Killer | Maximum Pheromone Dispersal | No Odor

$17.95
$16.95
 in stock
2 new from $16.95
2 used from $16.10
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 9:30 pm

Features

  • MOTHPREVENTION ARE RECOMMENDED BY PROFESSIONAL PEST CONTROLLERS - see the video after our product images for evidence. We are long-standing specialists in dealing with Moth Treatment
  • HONEST REVIEWS - we do NOT influence or incentivize customer reviews for our products. If you have correctly identified the moth species and placed the moth traps appropriately you can be assured of success in catching clothes moths with MothPrevention clothes moth traps
  • PHEROMONES ARE THE KEY - magnetizing every pantry moth away from your dried foodstuffs and pet food, and into your Pantry Moth Trap - easy as 1, 2, 3!
  • IMPORTANT! STINK FREE, NATURAL & PROVEN SAFE – our US designed moth traps for the kitchen with professional pheromones provide 100% SAFE PROTECTION, WITHOUT stinking up your pantry and kitchen cupboards!
  • LONG-LASTING PROTECTION – Our Moth Killer Traps provide up to 2 full months of moth protection from Indian Meal Moths and Mediterranean Food Moths

MaxGuard Pantry Moth Traps (24 Pack) with Extra Strength Pheromones | Non-Toxic Sticky Glue Trap for Food and Cupboard Moths in Your Kitchen | Trap and Kill Seed Grain Flour Meal Moths Pests |

$29.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 9:30 pm

Features

  • ✅ OPTIMAL SOLUTION: Keeping your pantry and kitchen free of moths is simple with our professional grade pantry moth glue traps. Our traps will capture and kill Indianmeal Moths, Flour Moths, Grain Moths and Seed Moths (Not for Clothing Moths). They are effective in protecting your whole grains, flour, almonds, bird seeds, pet food and other dry goods.
  • ✅ HOW THEY WORK: Unlike other chemical-based solutions, our traps contain a time-released female pheromone that will attract, trap, and kill male moths to stop the breeding cycle.
  • ✅ NON-TOXIC & INSECTICIDE-FREE: Made with industrial-grade extra sticky glue that's 100% Nontoxic and Odorless. Our traps are safe for usage in food prep and storage areas.
  • ✅ EASY, EFFECTIVE & LONG-LASTING: Just open, peel, fold, and place the trap in your pantry or moth infested food storage areas. Our traps are infused with Extra Strength Pheromone Attractant, so just sit back and let it do its work. Each trap is individually sealed to ensure maximum potency and can last up to 3 months once opened.
  • ✅ WHAT YOU GET: Each box comes with 24 individually sealed pheromone traps that are guaranteed to work. If you are not completely satisfied, simply contact us for an exchange or a full refund. No questions asked. EPA Est. No. 93048-CHN-1
4.2/5 - (5 votes)

Leave a Comment